Tuition Fee Free!

Sign Up Now
Share:

COVID19 has the world spooked. Yet, it is common for people to start having very strange and scary dreams during times of collective crisis. Our weekly Spooky Dreams Café is a free offering to help our Jung Platform community maintain a sense of connection in these isolating times. It’s an opportunity to be in isolation while maintaining connection by sharing and hearing the dreams that are raging for people across the world right now.

playlist_play
Number of Classes:

Mar 27 at 6pm PT / 9pm ET / Mar 28 at 12pm AET
Apr 3 at 6pm PT / 9pm ET / Apr 4 at 12pm AET
Apr 10 at 6pm PT / 9pm ET / Apr 11 at 11am AET
Apr 17 at 6pm PT / 9pm ET / Apr 18 at 11am AET
Apr 24 at 6pm PT / 9pm ET / Apr 25 at 11am AET

Ongoing thereafter on Fridays at 6pm PT / 9pm ET & Saturdays 11am AET while the Coronavirus is active.

timer
Class Length:

60 Minutes

timelapse
Duration of Full Course:

Ongoing while the Coronavirus continues to impact the world.

What you will receive

video_library

Live webinar + Recording

Course Description

Imagine sitting at your kitchen counter with a glass of beer or wine, at your dining room table with a cup of coffee or tea, nibbling on your food rations or your stash of back-up snacks….and in the background your favorite music is playing.

And that is where we will meet as a group of friends would for a weekly social get-together. Physically distanced, in isolation or in lock-down, yet being able to tell our dreams to one another and tap into the collective healing power and guidance from these dreams.

Robert Bosnak will be the bartender inviting folks to speak up, handing out napkins to dry an eye or a blanket to those shivering with dread.

The Café will be open for as long as we’re hunkered down. We’ll have people come in from all over the world telling tales of dreaming, dread and ghosts.

Everyone is welcome; curiosity is the only price of admission.

We look forward to seeing you there – in a space where spooky dreams are valued, and even celebrated and welcomed.

This course is ideal if

  • You are social distancing, isolated or in lock-down due to the coronavirus; yet looking to connect with a community of other dreamers from across the world.
  • You want to share or hear about dreams that are bubbling up from the collective unconscious – whether they are spooky, weird, our outright disturbing.
  • You are interested in what your and others’ dreams may be pointing to during a time of collective crisis, while maintaining your sense of connection with a like-minded community.

Scholarships

We here at Jung Platform want to make these programs available to anyone. If you would love to participate yet can’t pay for the full course, then please send us an email at info@jungplatform.com and describe why you feel you qualify for a scholarship, how much you can pay, and what you will do to help the Jung Platform promote this and other programs.

The Jung Platform Guarantee

If once you have started the course, you feel that it may not be for you, you are welcome to cancel at no cost and get a full refund one week after the course starts.

More by this Teacher